Tags

,

et

I express my heartfelt gratitude to Harini { https://journeytomyeternity.wordpress.com/ } for presenting me this award. I am grateful to you and I am happy to find a virtual twin which is you. I shall miss you. You’re the best and I hope you come back soon.

Rules for accepting this award:

  • Post in your blog
  • nominate further bloggers
  • thank the one who nominated you
  • Add the encouraging thunder logo
  • And write why you write.

Why I write?

I write because I can’t find any other way to exhibit what I feel about things. I write what I observe and I want people to see the world through my eyes. I never thought I could write so well until one day I felt the urge to let it all out.

I strongly believe that writing is another form of art which helps to live life. My writings make me confident to socialize with people.

One major reason why I write is feedbacks from the people. Each comment means to me and I acknowledge them deeply. They do my heart good.

Moreover, I write to enhance my readers vocabulary and mine too.

My nominees :-

