Tags

I feel jubilant to aver my first awards here. I have been nominated for ‘The Versatile Blogger’ by prolific writers Urvi { https://sparkofwriting.wordpress.com/ } and Raghav { https://polosandsweaters.wordpress.com/ } and ‘The Creative Blogger’ by again, lovely Urvi. I want to express my immense gratitude to everyone who enjoys reading my blog. Special thanks to Urvi and Raghav. You both have your beautiful way of writing and you both are excellent writers.

image

Rules for this award:-

  • Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  • Disclose 7 facts about yourself.
  • Further nominate 15 bloggers.

Here are 7 facts about me:-

  • I am a medical student and I aspire to become a pharmacologist.
  • I am really formal and I love to keep things classy.
  • I love to sketch though nowadays I don’t have time.
  • I truly believe that a lady’s heart is an ocean of secrets and she always preserves it.
  • My violin is the best thing I will ever have.
  • I love to shop.
  • I am an introvert until you actually know me, because then it’s like I never shut up.

image

Rules for this award:-

  • Further nominate 15 bloggers.
  • Post the link of the blogger who nominated you.{https://sparkofwriting.wordpress.com/}
  • Share 5 random facts about you.

Here is 5 more random facts about me:-

  • I love listening to Beyonce, Rihanna, Ariana Grande, Austin Mahone and Marina and the Diamonds.
  • My celebrity crush is Robert Downey Jr., Gerard Butler, David Beckham and Will Smith.
  • My favorite TV soap is Breaking Bad.
  • One movie that I love is A Beautiful Mind.
  • My favorite color is Pink and shades of it.

Bloggers I nominate for the above awards are:

Thank you all for your love!!

