Tags

, , , ,

Who doesn’t have a bucket list? Probably the one who has fears in his or her mind. To those I want to say that our fears are the major ulcers on our personality. We fear because we think we might lose something. But what if we empty the bottle? And we start life again with new fears like the fear of getting ill, fear of taking drugs and fear of not contributing to this human race. Really, I have that fear. I don’t want to end my life without helping people. I want to make people see the world through my eyes and cherish and save it. Truly, we don’t have a planet B. Β So dream for yourself and the world. Be a marvelous actor on the stage of the world. Β Be somebody’s role model. Dream like crazy and do a crazy bucket list like me.

Here it starts…I hope at least someone thinks like me..


  • Contribute to human race
  • Get a PhD in Chemistry, Physics and Biology
  • Top in Math
  • Have romantic dinner at the top of Eiffel Tower
  • Have my own ‘Europe Tour’
  • Go to Opera at night
  • Walk the red carpet as a famous celebrity
  • Stargaze on a roof and talk about random things with my love
  • Sleep under the stars with my love
  • Be a Disney princess for one day [Cindrella, Belle, Rapunzal]
  • Buy an island and be a Queen of it
  • Have a star named after me
  • Get a Nobel prize
  • Find a cure for cancer
  • Become a Drug Lord
  • Establish my own clothing line and beauty products
  • Go to Space and have a picture clicked on moon
  • Help poor in Africa
  • Open a NGO
  • Work at Starbucks
  • Kiss and hug Chuck Bass, David Beckham, Robert Downey Jr., Sheldon, Sherlock Holmes, Will Smith and Austin Mahone
  • Shout my heart out from The Grand Canyon
  • Discover a pristine hidden place
  • Act in a horror movie (I won’t be the ghost)
  • Give an inspirational speech in a big conference
  • Decipher The Vedas
  • Have a lake flowing in front of my house
  • Sing a song with Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Rihanna and Ariana Grande
  • Meet Superwoman, Zoella and Bethany Mota
  • Go to school in a limo each day
  • Walk a fashion ramp as a Victoria’s Secret Angel
  • Go on a date with The Undertaker {My childhood love}
  • Write at least 5 books in my lifetime
  • Write thesis about Human Psychology, Organic Chemistry, Quantum Physics and an animal or a plant which i will discover
  • Live in Versailles
  • Dress up like a Greek Goddess and a photo shoot in Greece
  • Have a Gondola date in Venice
  • Become a famous YouTuber
  • Become a renowned blogger
  • Solve a murder case by myself
  • Become a Cryptologist
  • Go to Savannah for wildlife photography
  • Get lost in Sahara and find my way out
  • Find an undiscovered beach
  • Become a Mermaid and have a photo shoot
  • Design a house
  • Paint a canvas and get it auctioned
  • Spent a day with Lady Gaga
  • Have a wardrobe full of clothes exclusively for me
  • Have a painted picture of myself on a big wall
  • Discover a precious gem
  • Mine a diamond and ruby
  • Learn Greek, Latin and Sanskrit Languages
  • Have a perfume named after me
  • Become a teacher in Howard
  • To sky dive and underwater dive
  • Become a neurologist and cardiologist
  • Become a clairvoyant
  • Research and work in Antarctica
  • Invent a word
  • Play violin in front of a big crowd
  • Discover a new species of flower
  • Invent a time machine
  • Go to another galaxy
  • Become a primadonna girl
  • Have a pet turtle
  • Make my haters fall for me
  • Build a castle
  • Have people run after me for my autograph
  • Go on a sea voyage
  • Die working in my own science lab while discovering a cure for a disease
  • Get a posthumous award

It doesn’t end here. I will make a page for it. Hope you enjoyed my list.

